Everything I love and stand for in one brand

AU-EN_FacebookCover_IC-Ingredients-FINAL

Anyone who knows me well knows that I am obsessed with makeup and beauty products!

The unfortunate thing about many brands is that they test on animals and use ingredients that are harmful for your body and the environment such as parabens, microbeads and mineral oil. So I am always on the lookout for makeup, skincare and toiletries that are cruelty free, don’t include a lot of harmful chemicals and that actually work!

When I came across the brand Arbonne and tried out their products I fell in love with the range and the people behind the company, so much so that – I am super excited to announce – I am now a consultant for Arbonne!

When I found a superior product to start a business with unlimited growth potential, I had to take advantage of the opportunity and join Arbonne.

I love the constant support and sense of community that Arbonne offers and having the opportunity to create my own hours and work on this business from anywhere in the world is a dream come true!

Arbonne-3

Please feel free to contact me at any time regarding:

– How to get 20% off orders
– Product recommendations
– Group Demos
– Joining the Arbonne team
– Or any other queries you may have.

If you’re on the lookout for some new beauty products or want to buy a present for your loved ones you can check out the range at MiaUren.Arbonne.com.

To stay up to date with specials and beauty tips head over to my Arbonne facebook page and give it a ‘like’ 🙂

You can also email me at chiamiablog@gmail.com if you want me to recommend my favourite products or if you have any questions about the products or business.

A bit more on Arbonne….

Arbonne combines superior, botanically based products with a generous compensation plan, exceptional support, training and committed leadership to create the perfect window of   opportunity for you.

With Arbonne, life is full of awesome opportunity — to earn a living, enjoy a flexible schedule,   to transform your life and the lives of others. Imagine the possibilities! Discover how fulfilling   life can be as an Arbonne Independent Consultant.

 

Leave a Reply

