Win a pair of ECCO Sneakers & Spice Up Your Life!

10253806_10154064330641967_2606512003978152305_n

Do I have a treat for you today! A few weeks ago ECCO shoes were kind enough to give me a pair of sneakers from their new range (the white floral ones i’m wearing in the photos.) I have to say they are by far the most comfortable and cutest sneakers I have ever worn! ECCO has also been kind enough to offer another pair of these shoes valued at $239.95 in any colour to one lucky Chia Mia reader! You can check out the colour selections here.

IMG_2143

You may also be aware that my friend Jess and I have a website called Your Spicy Life. One of the things we want to achieve through this site is to encourage people to do something to spice up their lives everyday. This can be anything from taking a more scenic route to work, trying out a new recipe or going to that dance class you’ve been wanting to try for a while.

IMG_2142

So in order to be in the running to win these awesome shoes I want you to show me how you’re spicing up your life.

To enter just follow these steps:

The most creative post will win. The competition starts today and ends at 12pm on Monday 4th April (Sydney Australia time) and I will announce the winner on Tuesday morning.

Good luck and I can’t wait to see your entries!

I really enjoy being able to run competitions like this and give back to you guys so i’ll be running a lot more over the next few months. Make sure you keep your eyes peeled so you don’t miss out.

Leave a Reply

